About RinaudoHauling AreaEquipmentLocationsBrokerageQuotesDriversQuick ApplyPay & BonusesGalleryContact UsRecognitionsCurrent Events

Click to Visit
facebook.jpg

Member of
FTAlogo2014288x112.jpg

WebsiteLogoLarge2.jpg



Thank you for visiting our web site. We would love to hear from you if you have any transportation needs that we can help you with.
 
 
 

Phone:

(904)783-0000

 

Fax:

(904)781-8899 

 

 

 

Mail:

Rinaudo Enterprises, Inc.

6585 Pickett Dr.

Jacksonville, FL 32219

 

 

Joe.JPG
Joe in Maintenance Shop

HR3518.jpg
Zach in Human Resources



 E-mail:

frankjr@rinaudoinc.com         President

ben@rinaudoinc.com             Sales & Customer Service

keith@rinaudoinc.com           Dispatch Coordinator

chris@rinaudoinc.com           Dispatch Coordinator

alan@rinaudoinc.com            RGN Dispatcher

brenda@rinaudoinc.com       RGN Dispatcher

sandy@rinaudoinc.com         Step Deck Dispatcher

pam@rinaudoinc.com            Step Deck Dispatcher

dena@rinaudoinc.com           Billing-Accounts Receivable

norm@rinaudoinc.com           Safety & Recruiting

todd@rinaudoinc.com            Safety & Recruiting

zach@rinaudoinc.com            Human Resources

joe@rinaudoinc.com               Shop Supervisor

 

coorpic.jpg
Chris(left) & Keith(right) in Load Coordinating

4axpic.jpg
Brenda(left) & Alan(right) in RGN Dispatch

toddnorm.jpg
Norm(front) & Todd(rear) in Safety & Recruiting

3ax71118.jpg
Pam(left) & Sandy(right) in Step Deck Dispatch