About RinaudoHauling AreaEquipmentLocationsBrokerageQuotesDriversQuick ApplyPay & BenefitsGalleryContact UsRecognitionsCurrent Events

Click to Visit
facebook.com/RinaudoEnterprises/

Click to Visit
instagram-logo.jpg

Click to Visit
twitter-logo.jpg

Click to Visit
Youtube-Logo.jpg

logo_safety.jpg

WebsiteLogoLarge2.jpg



Thank you for visiting our web site. We would love to hear from you if you have any transportation needs that we can help you with.
 
 
 

Click here to QUICK APPLY

Phone:

(904)783-0000

 

Fax:

(904)781-8899 

 

 

 

Mail:

Rinaudo Enterprises, Inc.

6585 Pickett Dr.

Jacksonville, FL 32219

 

 

Joe.JPG
Joe in Maintenance Shop

GirlsDec.jpg
Amanda(Left) Office Asst. / McKinsey(Right) Billing & Order Entry

zach.jpg
Zach in HR, Safety & IT

Hgirl.jpg
Heather in Human Resources



 E-mail:

frankjr@rinaudoinc.com         President

ben@rinaudoinc.com             Sales & Customer Service

keithH@rinaudoinc.com         Dispatch Coordinator

chris@rinaudoinc.com           Dispatch Coordinator

buck@rinaudoinc.com            RGN Dispatcher

brenda@rinaudoinc.com        RGN Dispatcher

sandy@rinaudoinc.com          Step Deck Dispatcher

pam@rinaudoinc.com            Step Deck Dispatcher 

rick@rinaudoinc.com               Safety       

cclark@rinaudoinc.com          Safety & Recruiting

wpayne@rinaudoinc.com        Safety & Recruiting

zach@rinaudoinc.com            HR / Safety & IT

heather@rinaudoinc.com       Human Resource

amanda@rinaudoinc.com      Asst. to HR, Billing & Safety

billing@rinaudoinc.com          Billing / Order Entry

joe@rinaudoinc.com              Shop Supervisor

 

coord.jpg
Chris(left) & Keith(right) in Load Coordinating

4a.jpg
Brenda(left) & Buck(right) in RGN Dispatch

safe.jpg
William(front) & Chris(rear) in Safety & Recruiting

3axle.jpg
Pam(left) & Sandy(right) in Step Deck Dispatch