About RinaudoHauling AreaEquipmentLocationsBrokerageQuotesDriversQuick ApplyPay & BenefitsGalleryContact UsRecognitionsCurrent Events

Click to Visit
facebook.com/RinaudoEnterprises/

Click to Visit
instagram-logo.jpg

Click to Visit
twitter-logo.jpg

Click to Visit
Youtube-Logo.jpg

logo_safety.jpg

WebsiteLogoLarge2.jpg



Thank you for visiting our web site. We would love to hear from you if you have any transportation needs that we can help you with.
 
 
 

Click here to QUICK APPLY

Phone:

(904)783-0000

 

Fax:

(904)781-8899 

 

 

 

Mail:

Rinaudo Enterprises, Inc.

6585 Pickett Dr.

Jacksonville, FL 32219

 

 

Joe.JPG
Joe in Maintenance Shop

Girls.jpg
McKinsey(Left) Billing & Order Entry / Carrie(Right) Office Asst.

zach.jpg
Zach in Human Resources



 E-mail:

frankjr@rinaudoinc.com         President

ben@rinaudoinc.com             Sales & Customer Service

keith@rinaudoinc.com           Dispatch Coordinator

chris@rinaudoinc.com           Dispatch Coordinator

buck@rinaudoinc.com            RGN Dispatcher

brenda@rinaudoinc.com        RGN Dispatcher

sandy@rinaudoinc.com          Step Deck Dispatcher

pam@rinaudoinc.com            Step Deck Dispatcher          

norm@rinaudoinc.com           Safety & Recruiting

todd@rinaudoinc.com            Safety & Recruiting

zach@rinaudoinc.com            Human Resources

amanda@rinaudoinc.com      Asst. to HR, Billing & Safety

billing@rinaudoinc.com          Billing

joe@rinaudoinc.com              Shop Supervisor

 

coord.jpg
Chris(left) & Keith(right) in Load Coordinating

4a.jpg
Brenda(left) & Buck(right) in RGN Dispatch

saftpic.jpg
Robert(front) & Todd(rear) in Safety & Recruiting

3axle.jpg
Pam(left) & Sandy(right) in Step Deck Dispatch